top of page

Christmas Trading Hours 2023

Updated: Nov 27, 2023



We're pleased to offer extended trading hours in the lead up to Christmas for your

shopping convenience!

​ Date

Opening Hours

Monday 18 December

8am - 8pm

Tuesday 19 December

8am - 8pm

Wednesday 20 December

7am - 8pm

Thursday 21 December

7am - 8pm

Friday 22 December

7am - 8pm

Saturday 23 December

6am - 7pm

Sunday 24 December

6am - 6pm

Monday 25 December

CLOSED - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December

8am - 6pm

Wednesday 27 December

8am - 8pm

Thursday 28 December

8am - 8pm

Friday 29 December

8am - 8pm

Saturday 30 December

8am - 7pm

Sunday 31 December

8am - 6pm

Monday 1 January

8am - 6pm

Usual trading hours resume Tuesday 2 January.

1,757 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page